Contact us



Superintendent of Schools
Marco C. Rodrigues
mcrodrigues@hudson.k12.ma.us
(978) 567-6100

Director of Facilities
Leonard Belli
lpbelli@hudson.k12.ma.us
(978) 567-6100

Executive Director of Operations and Finance
Patricia Lange
plange@hudson.k12.ma.us
(978) 567-6100

Director of Pupil Services
Catherine Kilcoyne
cakilcoyne@hudson.k12.ma.us
(978) 567-6100

Director of Technology
Ellen Schuck
eschuck@hudson.k12.ma.us
(978) 567-6250 x9108



Additional Contact Information:

District's Records Access Officer
Dr. Marco Rodrigues, Superintendent
155 Apsley Street, Hudson, MA 01749
(978) 567-6100
mcrodrigues@hudson.k12.ma.us

Civil Rights Coordinator
Cindy Fensin, HR Director
155 Apsley Street, Hudson, MA 01749
(978) 567-6100 x124
ckfensin@hudson.k12.ma.us

Hudson Public Schools
155 Apsley Street
Hudson, MA 01749

(978) 567-6100

Admin building



Google Map



From Route 495

  • Take Exit 25A towards Route 85/Hudson
  • Turn left onto Route 85/Washington Street toward Hudson (at 2nd set of traffic lights) 
  • Approximately less than 1/4 mile, turn right onto Broad Street  (at traffic lights)
  • Head north on Broad Street
  • Continue until Main Street (2nd traffic lights)
  • Go across Main Street onto Manning Street 
  • Turn left at Apsley Street (1st left)
  • The Administration building is on the left-hand side after the 4-way stop sign.