Departments‎ > ‎

Finance Department


Department Personnel


 Name    Position Email Phone
Patricia LangeDirector of Financeplange@hudson.k12.ma.us(978) 567-6100 x41128
Susan AndersonPayroll Specialistsanderson@hudson.k12.ma.us(978) 567-6100 x42149
Yvonne BreenAccounting Specialist ybreen@hudson.k12.ma.us(978) 567-6100 x42132
Cindy FensinDirector of HRckfensin@hudson.k12.ma.us (978) 567-6100 x41124
Sharon Gooch-ZebalGrants Accounting Specialistsgooch-zebal@hudson.k12.ma.us(978) 567-6100 x42145
Sebrina Anderson  Senior Accountantsmanderson@hudson.k12.ma.us(978) 567-6100 x42116
Rebecca MurphyHR Assistantrbmurphy@hudson.k12.ma.us(978) 567-6100 x41117
Kelly Haley   Food Services Secretarykahaley@hudson.k12.ma.us(978) 567-6100 x42146
Shane RiordanFood Services Managersfriordan@hudson.k12.ma.us(978) 567-6250




finance image



P. Lange

Patricia Lange
Director of Finance

SelectionFile type iconFile nameDescriptionSizeRevisionTimeUser
Ċ
View Download
  6124k v. 1 Mar 22, 2019, 10:08 AM Hps Webmaster
Ċ
View Download
  8415k v. 1 Nov 15, 2019, 5:04 AM Hps Webmaster
Ċ
View Download
  1020k v. 1 May 4, 2019, 4:28 AM Hps Webmaster
SelectionFile type iconFile nameDescriptionSizeRevisionTimeUser
ċ

View
  May 4, 2019, 4:41 AM Hps Webmaster
SelectionFile type iconFile nameDescriptionSizeRevisionTimeUser
Ċ
View Download
  1918k v. 2 May 4, 2019, 4:30 AM Hps Webmaster
SelectionFile type iconFile nameDescriptionSizeRevisionTimeUser
Ċ
View Download
  5639k v. 2 May 4, 2019, 4:31 AM Hps Webmaster
ċ

View
  May 4, 2019, 4:40 AM Hps Webmaster
Ċ
View Download
  4664k v. 2 May 4, 2019, 4:31 AM Hps Webmaster
SelectionFile type iconFile nameDescriptionSizeRevisionTimeUser
Ċ
View Download
  2616k v. 2 May 4, 2019, 4:31 AM Hps Webmaster
Ċ
View Download
  2828k v. 2 May 4, 2019, 4:31 AM Hps Webmaster
ĉ
View Download
  153k v. 2 May 4, 2019, 4:31 AM Hps Webmaster
SelectionFile type iconFile nameDescriptionSizeRevisionTimeUser
Ċ
View Download
  5461k v. 2 May 4, 2019, 4:31 AM Hps Webmaster
Subpages (1): 2014-2015 School Budget