Departments‎ > ‎

Finance Department


Department Personnel


 Name    Position Email Phone
Patricia LangeDirector of Financeplange@hudson.k12.ma.us(978) 567-6100 x128
Susan AndersonPayroll Specialistsanderson@hudson.k12.ma.us(978) 567-6100 x149
Sharon D'AmicoAccounting Specialist sdamico@hudson.k12.ma.us(978) 567-6100 x132
Cindy FensinDirector of HRckfensin@hudson.k12.ma.us (978) 567-6100 x124
Sharon Gooch-ZebalGrants Accounting Specialistsgooch-zebal@hudson.k12.ma.us(978) 567-6100 x145
Cristy Morrison   Senior Accountantclmorrison@hudson.k12.ma.us(978) 567-6100 x116
Rebecca MurphyHR Assistantrbmurphy@hudson.k12.ma.us(978) 567-6100 x117
Kelly Haley   Food Services Secretarykahaley@hudson.k12.ma.us(978) 567-6100 x146
Andrew LauerFood Services Manageralauer@hudson.k12.ma.us(978) 567-6100 x147



Budget Documents

FY17 Budge Book (September 2016 Final) - see below


FY17 Budget Book (revised 2/5/16) - see below

FY16 Budget Book - see below


finance image



P. Lange

Patricia Lange
Director of Finance

Subpages (1): 2014-2015 School Budget
Ċ
Hps Webmaster,
Oct 10, 2016, 8:27 AM
Ċ
Hps Webmaster,
Oct 10, 2016, 8:26 AM
Ċ
Hps Webmaster,
Oct 10, 2016, 8:27 AM
Ċ
Hps Webmaster,
Oct 29, 2017, 12:57 PM
Ċ
Hps Webmaster,
Feb 6, 2017, 5:30 AM
ĉ
jfortuna@hudson.k12.ma.us,
Feb 6, 2017, 8:54 AM
Ċ
Hps Webmaster,
Jun 22, 2017, 9:42 PM