Departments‎ > ‎

Facilities Department

News and Information

Central Mass Mosquito Control will be spraying in and around Hudson High School starting on 6/26/18.


On-call, hourly rate service contracts for the following trades are currently out to bid:

  • Electrical
  • HVAC/Mechanical
  • Plumbing
Specifications and bid documents will be available for pick-up after 10:00AM, May 31, 2018 in person at the Facilities Department Office, Hudson Public Schools Administration Building, 155 Apsley Street or electronically by emailing Wayne Miller at wmiller@hudson.k12.ma.us
Department Personnel


 Name     Position  Email  Phone
Leonard Belli Director of Facilities lpbelli@hudson.k12.ma.us (978) 567-6100 x125
Shirley Kapopoulos Administrative Assistant skapopoulos@hudson.k12.ma.us (978) 567-6100 x123
Wayne Miller   Assistant Director of Facilities wmiller@hudson.k12.ma.us (978) 567-6100 x130
Gregory HarringtonStaff Carpentergcharrington@hudson.k12.ma.us(978) 567-6100 x155
Brad Parker Custodial Supervisor bparker@hudson.k12.ma.us (978) 567-6100 x131
Paul White Electrician/Telecommunications pwhite@hudson.k12.ma.us (978) 567-6100 x142


HPS Copy Center

 Name    Position Email Phone
John McClellanCopy Center Coordinatorjmcclellan@hudson.k12.ma.us(978) 567-6250 x15213
Scott BurnhamCopy Center Paraeducatorsburnham@hudson.k12.ma.us(978) 567-6250 x15213



Use of School Facilities Procedure

  • Please read the links below before submitting an application.

Questions concerning using space at HPS, please email -  skapopoulos@hudson.k12.ma.us