Departments‎ > ‎

Facilities Department

Department Personnel


 Name     Position  Email  Phone
Leonard Belli Director of Facilities lpbelli@hudson.k12.ma.us (978) 567-6100 x42125
Denise Reid Administrative Assistantdareid@hudson.k12.ma.us (978) 567-6100 x42123
Wayne Miller   Assistant Director of Facilities wmiller@hudson.k12.ma.us (978) 567-6100 x42130
Gregory HarringtonStaff Carpentergcharrington@hudson.k12.ma.us(978) 567-6100 x42155
Brad Parker Custodial Supervisor bparker@hudson.k12.ma.us (978) 567-6100 x42131
Timothy GouldingBuilding Techniciantagoulding@hudson.k12.ma.us(978) 567-6100 x42127
Paul White Electrician/Telecommunications pwhite@hudson.k12.ma.us (978) 567-6100 x42142


HPS Copy Center

 Name    Position Email Phone
John McClellanCopy Center Coordinatorjmcclellan@hudson.k12.ma.us(978) 567-6250 x15213
Scott BurnhamCopy Center Paraeducatorsburnham@hudson.k12.ma.us(978) 567-6250 x15213



Use of School Facilities Procedure

  • Please read the links below before submitting an application.

Questions concerning using space at HPS, please email -  dareid@hudson.k12.ma.us