Departments‎ > ‎

Facilities Department


Department Personnel


 Name     Position  Email  Phone
Leonard Belli Director of Facilities lpbelli@hudson.k12.ma.us (978) 567-6100 x125
Shirley Kapopoulos Administrative Assistant skapopoulos@hudson.k12.ma.us (978) 567-6100 x123
Wayne Miller   Assistant Director of Facilities wmiller@hudson.k12.ma.us (978) 567-6100 x130
Gregory HarringtonStaff Carpentergcharrington@hudson.k12.ma.us(978) 567-6100 x155
Brad Parker Custodial Supervisor bparker@hudson.k12.ma.us (978) 567-6100 x131
Damian Ruggieri    Building Technician       djruggieri@hudson.k12.ma.us(978) 567-6100 x127
Paul White Electrician/Telecommunications pwhite@hudson.k12.ma.us (978) 567-6100 x142


Use of School Facilities Procedure

  • Please read the links below before submitting an application.

Questions concerning using space at HPS, please email -  skapopoulos@hudson.k12.ma.us