Departments‎ > ‎

Health Services

Consistent with Hudson Public School's Core Values and Goals, the Hudson Public School Nurses promote students' well-being in order to support their readiness to learn.  Children learn best when they feel well, safe, energetic, and happy.  The Nurses partner with students, families and staff to identify, prevent and manage health barriers to learning.  
Department Personnel

 Name    Position Email Phone
Ellen Capstick, BSN, RN,  NCSN Resource Nurse    emcapstick@hudson.k12.ma.us   (978) 618-8916
Kathy Charette, M.Ed., MSN, RNRegional School Nurse Consultantkmcharette@hudson.k12.ma.us (978) 567-6190 x21122 
Lee Waingortin, BSN, RN,NCSN,
    CCM 
Director of Nursinglwaingortin@hudson.k12.ma.us(978) 567-6190 x21123


School Nurses at Buildings:

 NameSchool Email Phone
Nancy BoutinFarley Elementary
Quinn Middle School
neboutin@hudson.k12.ma.us    
(978) 567-6153 x31190 (Farley)

(978) 567-6134 (QMS)
Sue Bowen,BSN, RN, NCSN Hudson High Schoolsbowen@hudson.k12.ma.us(978) 567-6250 x13145
Lyndsey Daley, BSN, RNFarley Elementarylkdaley@hudson.k12.ma.us
(978) 567-6153
x31190
Pat Emmons,BSN, RN, NCSN    Hudson High Schoolpemmons@hudson.k12.ma.us (978) 567-6250 x13144
Laura Olivo, BSN, RN, NCSNMulready Elementarylolivo@hudson.k12.ma.us (978) 567-6153 Option 4
Maria Rossini, MSN, RN, FNP   Quinn Middle Schoolmarossini@hudson.k12.ma.us    (978) 567-6134
Christie Vaillancourt, BSN, RN,
    NCSN
Forest Avenue Schoolcvaillancourt@hudson.k12.ma.us    (978) 567-6190 Option 2


Ċ
Unknown user,
Oct 28, 2013, 1:41 PM
Ċ
Unknown user,
Oct 28, 2013, 1:37 PM
Ċ
Unknown user,
Oct 28, 2013, 1:58 PM
Ċ
Unknown user,
Oct 29, 2013, 12:46 PM
Ċ
Hps Webmaster,
Apr 6, 2017, 7:18 PM