Departments‎ > ‎

Health Services

Consistent with Hudson Public School's Core Values and Goals, the Hudson Public School Nurses promote students' well-being in order to support their readiness to learn.  Children learn best when they feel well, safe, energetic, and happy.  The Nurses partner with students, families and staff to identify, prevent and manage health barriers to learning.  
Department Personnel

 Name    Position Email Phone
Ellen Capstick, BSN, RN,  NCSN Resource Nurse    emcapstick@hudson.k12.ma.us   (978) 618-8916
Kathy Charette, M.Ed., MSN, RNRegional School Nurse Consultantkmcharette@hudson.k12.ma.us (978) 567-6190 x21122 
Natalie Coffey, BSSecretaryncoffey@hudson.k12.ma.us(978) 567-6190
x21121
Lee Waingortin, BSN, RN,NCSN,
    CCM 
Director of Nursinglwaingortin@hudson.k12.ma.us(978) 567-6190 x21123


School Nurses at Buildings:

 NameSchool Email Phone
Pam Angenent,Med, BS, RN Farley Elementarypjangenent@hudson.k12.ma.us(978) 567-6153 x31191
Sue Bowen,BSN, RN, NCSN Hudson High Schoolsbowen@hudson.k12.ma.us(978) 567-6250 x13145
Lyndsey Daley, BSN, RN Quinn Middle School

Farley Elementary
lkdaley@hudson.k12.ma.us
(978) 567-6134 (QMS)
(978) 567-6153
x31190 (Farley)
Pat Emmons,BSN, RN, NCSN    Hudson High School pemmons@hudson.k12.ma.us (978) 567-6250 x13144
Laura Olivo, BSN, RN, NCSN Mulready Elementary lolivo@hudson.k12.ma.us (978) 567-6153 Option 4
Maria Rossini, MSN, RN, FNP    Quinn Middle School marossini@hudson.k12.ma.us    (978) 567-6134
Christie Vaillancourt, BSN, RN,
    NCSN
 Forest Avenue School cvaillancourt@hudson.k12.ma.us    (978) 567-6190 Option 2


Ċ
Jenny Gormley,
Oct 28, 2013, 1:41 PM
Ċ
Jenny Gormley,
Oct 28, 2013, 1:37 PM
Ċ
Jenny Gormley,
Oct 28, 2013, 1:58 PM
Ċ
Jenny Gormley,
Oct 29, 2013, 12:46 PM
Ċ
Hps Webmaster,
Apr 6, 2017, 7:18 PM