Departments‎ > ‎

Health Services

Consistent with Hudson Public School's Core Values and Goals, the Hudson Public School Nurses promote students' well-being in order to support their readiness to learn.  Children learn best when they feel well, safe, energetic, and happy.  The Nurses partner with students, families and staff to identify, prevent and manage health barriers to learning.  
Department Personnel

Position   Contact Information
Health Services Coordinator
Hudson High School
69 Brigham Street
Hudson, MA 01749

(978) 567-6250, x13137
(978) 875-5310 (cell)
978) 567-6284 (fax)

Lee Waingortin, MSN, RN,NCSN,CCM
  
lwaingortin@hudson.k12.ma.us


School Nurses at Buildings:

SchoolContact Information
Hudson High School
69 Brigham Street
Hudson, MA 01749
(Grades 8-12)
7:30 am - 2:30 pm

(978) 567-6250
(978) 567-6284 (fax)


Pat Emmons BSN, RN, NCSN
  pemmons@hudson.k12.ma.us
  x13144

Sue Bowen BSN, RN, NCSN
  sbowen@hudson.k12.ma.us
  x13145
Quinn Middle School
201 Manning Street
Hudson, MA 01749
(Grades 5-7)
7:55 am - 2:25 pm

(978) 567-6134 (direct)
(978) 567-6210 (main office)
(978) 567-6235 (fax)

Maria Rossini, MSN, RN, FNP
  marossini@hudson.k12.ma.us

Ann Thomas, BSN, RN (part-time)
  aethomas@hudson.k12.ma.us
Farley Elementary School
119 Cottage Street
Hudson, MA 01749
(Grades PreK-4)
8:30 am - 2:50 pm

(978) 567-6153 (Option 2)
(978) 567-6165 (fax)

Tina Hill, MSN, RN, NCSN
  tmhill@hudson.k12.ma.us
  x31190

Ann Thomas, BSN, RN (part-time)
  aethomas@hudson.k12.ma.us
  x31191
Forest Avenue Elementary School
136 Forest Avenue
Hudson, MA 01749
(Grades K-4)
8:30 am - 2:50 pm

(978) 567-6190 (Option 2)
(978) 567-6203 (fax)

Christie Vaillancourt BSN, RN, NCSN
  cvaillancourt@hudson.k12.ma.us
  X23004
Mulready Elementary School
306 Cox Street
Hudson, MA 01749
(Grades PreK-4)
8;30 am - 2:50 pm

(978) 567-6170 x4
(978) 567-6183 (fax)

Lyndsey Kilduff, BSN, RN
  lkkilduff@hudson.k12.ma.us
  x128
Regional Consultant
Hudson High School
69 Brigham Street
Hudson, MA 01749

(978) 567-6250, x10142
(978) 875-2009 (cell)


Resource Nurse
Hudson High School
69 Brigham Street
Hudson, MA 01749

(978) 567-6250, x10142
(978) 618-5310 (cell)

Rene Paine, BSN, RN, NCSN
  rlpaine@hudson.k12.ma.us
School Physician 

Dr. Lucille Kanjer-Larson


Ċ
Unknown user,
Oct 28, 2013, 1:41 PM
Ċ
Unknown user,
Oct 28, 2013, 1:37 PM
Ċ
Unknown user,
Oct 28, 2013, 1:58 PM
Ċ
Unknown user,
Oct 29, 2013, 12:46 PM
Ċ
Hps Webmaster,
Apr 6, 2017, 7:18 PM