Departments‎ > ‎

Technology Department

Technology Bulletin/News:
 If you are experiencing problems with your equipment, please send an email to RTS@hudson.k12.ma.us. 

1:1 Technology Program - Information for parents/students


Department Personnel

Technology Maintenance Department

 Name    Position Email Phone
Ellen K. SchuckDirector of Technologyeschuck@hudson.k12.ma.us(978) 567-6250 x19108

Technology Maintenance Assistant
(978) 567-6250 x10187
Mark Chiasson   Technology Maintenance Specialistmchiasson@hudson.k12.ma.us(978) 567-6250 x10184
Angela MastersTechnology Support Assistantarmasters@hudson.k12.ma.us(978) 567-6250 x19105
Neil Olivares   Network Specialistnoolivares@hudson.k12.ma.us(978) 567-6250 x19106
Betsy RussellDatabase Specialistbrussell@hudson.k12.ma.us(978) 567-6250 x19107


HUD TV Studio


 Name    Position Email Phone
Lynda ChiltonMedia Teacher/Media Integration Specialistlchilton@hudson.k12.ma.us(978) 567-6250 x10206
Cameron Ciesluk   Cable Access Specialistcciesluk@hudson.k12.ma.us(978) 567-6250 x10209
 Cable Access Producer   (978) 567-6250 x10188
Dakota AntelmanCable Access Producer (part-time)dbantelman@hudson.k12.ma.us(978) 567-6250


Technology Logo



E. Schuck

Ellen Schuck
Director of Technology


Parent Resources




Subpages (1): 1_1 Technology Program