Departments‎ > ‎

Technology Department

Technology Bulletin/News:
 If you are experiencing problems with your equipment, please send an email to RTS@hudson.k12.ma.us. 
Department Personnel

Technology Maintenance Department

 Name    Position Email Phone
Ellen K. SchuckDirector of Technology eschuck@hudson.k12.ma.us(978) 567-6250 x19108
Josh BettencourtTechnology Maintenance Assistantjmbettencourt@hudson.k12.ma.us(978) 567-6250 x10187
Mark Chiasson   Technology Maintenance Specialistmchiasson@hudson.k12.ma.us(978) 567-6250 x10184
Yvonne BreenSecretary
(Thurs/Friday only)
ybreen@hudson.k12.ma.us(978) 567-6250 x19105
Neil Olivares   Network Specialistnoolivares@hudson.k12.ma.us(978) 567-6250 x19106
Betsy RussellDatabase Specialistbrussell@hudson.k12.ma.us(978) 567-6250 x19107


HUD TV Studio


 Name    Position Email Phone
Lynda ChiltonMedia Teacher/Media Integration Specialistlchilton@hudson.k12.ma.us(978) 567-6250 x10206
Cameron Ciesluk   Cable Access Specialistcciesluk@hudson.k12.ma.us(978) 567-6250 x10209
Dan Donoghue   Cable Access Producer   djdonoghue@hudson.k12.ma.us(978) 567-6250 x10188
Tom BrownCable Access Producer (part-time)tjbrown@hudson.k12.ma.us(978) 567-6250

Ċ
Hps Webmaster,
May 22, 2015, 6:51 AM
Ċ
Hps Webmaster,
Apr 22, 2013, 9:23 PM
Ċ
Hps Webmaster,
Apr 22, 2013, 9:24 PM
Ċ
Hps Webmaster,
Apr 22, 2013, 9:19 PM
Ċ
Hps Webmaster,
Apr 22, 2013, 9:19 PM