Departments‎ > ‎

Technology Department

Technology Bulletin/News:
 If you are experiencing problems with your equipment, please send an email to RTS@hudson.k12.ma.us. 

1:1 Technology Program - Information for parents/students


Department Personnel

Technology Maintenance Department

 Name    Position Email Phone
Ellen K. SchuckDirector of Technologyeschuck@hudson.k12.ma.us(978) 567-6250 x19108
Mark Chiasson   Technology Maintenance Specialistmchiasson@hudson.k12.ma.us(978) 567-6250 x10184
Rory CoughlanNetwork Specialistrjcoughlan@hudson.k12.ma.us(978) 567-6250 x19106
Angela MastersTechnology Support Assistantarmasters@hudson.k12.ma.us(978) 567-6250 x19105
Betsy RussellDatabase Specialistbrussell@hudson.k12.ma.us(978) 567-6250 x19107
David WoodwardTechnology Maintenance Assistantdrwoodward@hudson.k12.ma.us
(978) 567-6250 x10187


HUD TV Studio


 Name    Position Email Phone
Lynda ChiltonMedia Teacher/Media Integration Specialistlchilton@hudson.k12.ma.us(978) 567-6250 x10206
Cameron Ciesluk   Cable Access Specialistcciesluk@hudson.k12.ma.us(978) 567-6250 x10209
Thomas BrownCable Access Producer   tjbrown@hudson.k12.ma.us(978) 567-6250 x10188
Sara MikulaCable Access Producer (part-time)sjmikula@hudson.k12.ma.us(978) 567-6250


Technology Logo



E. Schuck

Ellen Schuck
Director of Technology


Parent Resources




Subpages (1): 1_1 Technology Program