Departments‎ > ‎

Student Services

As a district, Hudson Public Schools strives to fully educate children who are diagnosed with a disability which impacts their ability to access the general curriculum. In accordance with both state and federal regulations, we provide a variety of services. Our focus and goal is to include students in the Least Restrictive Environment (LRE). Our special education faculty members, including support staff, are comprised of highly qualified and/or certified professionals.

The special education staff at each school strives to provide an educational environment where our students are supported and challenged to make progress. We believe that a strong partnership with parents/guardians is key to student success. To that end, we view our parents as partners in the educational process, sharing in both advocacy and responsibility. This partnership is necessary to help students achieve their highest potential.

Department Personnel


 Name    Position Email Phone
Catherine KilcoyneDirector of Student Servicescakilcoyne@hudson.k12.ma.us(978) 567-6100          
Tanya O'Connell    Assistant Director of Student Servicestmoconnell@hudson.k12.ma.us    (978) 567-6100
Alise WellsElementary Coordinator of Special Education Evaluation and Services K-5adwells@hudson.k12.ma.us(978) 567-6100
Denise Hayes    Secondary Coordinator of Special Education Evaluation and Services 6-12dfhayes@hudson.k12.ma.us    (978) 567-6100
Maureen ParkerDepartment Assistantmparker@hudson.k12.ma.us(978) 567-6100
Michelle Bouffard-GeboSecretarymgebo@hudson.k12.ma.us(978) 567-6100
Renee GracaFinancial Administrative Assistantrgraca@hudson.k12.ma.us(978) 567-6100                                              
June Bianchini       Support Secretary for Coordinators                              jbianchini@hudson.k12.ma.us         (978)567-6100






Office of Student Services Three Year Plan


Follow us on Facebook:
www.facebook.com/SEPACHudson

Follow us on Twitter:
www.twitter.com/SEPACHudson

Follow us on Pinterest:
www.facebook.com/SEPACHudson

Email us:

SEPACHudson@gmail.com



Ċ
Renee Graca,
Oct 7, 2014, 12:10 PM
Ċ
Renee Graca,
Oct 7, 2014, 12:41 PM
Ċ
Renee Graca,
Sep 8, 2017, 9:04 AM
Ċ
Renee Graca,
Oct 7, 2014, 12:01 PM
Ċ
Renee Graca,
Sep 8, 2017, 9:08 AM