Superintendent Screening Committee Selection Announced - 2/1/23

We would like to take this opportunity to thank everyone who came forward and offered to be a part of the Superintendent Screening Committee.  We had a tremendous response from the community and more people volunteered than we have seats available on the committee.  A wonderful problem to have!!  

We have put together the most diverse and varied group we could to help make sure that we are looking at candidates with as wide a breadth of experiences and as deep a background as possible.  

If you were not chosen to serve, please don't be disappointed as there will be other ways to help and offer feedback to the School Committee as the Superintendent Search progresses. 

The following people have been selected to serve on the Superintendent Screening Committee: 

Wendy Anderson
Erica Ankstitus
Lauren Antonelli
Richard DiPersio
Alex Hoyt
Catherine Kilcoyne
Molly MacKenzie
Zach Maule
Jason Medeiros
Chris Monsini
Kathy Provost 
Nina Ryan
Kelly Sardella
Steve Sharek
Todd Wallingford

As a reminder, please see the schedule for the upcoming meetings below.  

  • Thursday, February 2   4-7 P.M.
  • Wednesday, February 8   4-7 P.M.
  • Saturday, February 11, 8:00 A.M.- 2 P.M.
  • Monday, February 13, 4-8 P.M
  • Wednesday, February 15, 4-8 P.M.
  • Thursday, February 16, 4-7 P.M.

Again, thank you to all who volunteered to serve!  Thanks in advance to those who will be serving on the committee!
It is great to see such interest from the Hudson community!!


The Superintendent Search Sub-Committee

Steve Smith 
Michele Tousignant Dufour
Chris Yates