Preschool Lottery Information for the 2022-2023 School Year can be found in the "Documents" folder on the left of the screen.

***********************************************************************************************

As a district, Hudson Public Schools strives to fully educate children who are diagnosed with a disability which impacts their ability to access the general curriculum. In accordance with both state and federal regulations, we provide a variety of services. Our focus and goal is to include students in the Least Restrictive Environment (LRE). Our special education faculty members, including support staff, are comprised of highly qualified and/or certified professionals.

The special education staff at each school strives to provide an educational environment where our students are supported and challenged to make progress. We believe that a strong partnership with parents/guardians is key to student success. To that end, we view our parents as partners in the educational process, sharing in both advocacy and responsibility. This partnership is necessary to help students achieve their highest potential.

Department Personnel

Name  Position Email Phone
Catherine Kilcoyne Director of Student Services cakilcoyne@hudson.k12.ma.us (978) 567-6100 x42121
Tanya O'Connell Assistant Director of Student Services tmoconnell@hudson.k12.ma.us (978) 567-6100 x42136
Alise Budny Elementary Coordinator of Special Education Evaluation and Services K-5 adbudny@hudson.k12.ma.us (978) 567-6100 x42135
Maritza Sanchez Administrative Assistant supporting grades K - 5  mlsanchez@hudson.k12.ma.us (978)567-6100 X42119

Lisa Nims

Secondary Coordinator of Special Education Evaluation and Services 6-12 lanims@hudson.k12.ma.us (978) 567-6100 x42134
Sarah Gowen Administrative Assistant supporting grades 6 - 12 segowen@hudson.k12.ma.us (978) 567-6100 x42120
Renee Graca Department Assistant rgraca@hudson.k12.ma.us (978) 567-6100 x42118
June Bianchini Support Secretary for Coordinators jbianchini@hudson.k12.ma.us (978) 567-6100 x42117

 

Hudson Public Schools Preschool Website

Copying student records

Office of Student Services Three Year Plan

Follow us on Facebook:
www.facebook.com/SEPACHudson
Follow us on Twitter:
www.twitter.com/SEPACHudson
Follow us on Pinterest:
www.facebook.com/SEPACHudson
Email us:
SEPACHudson@gmail.com

Below are Pupil Services related policies, guidelines, or documents. If you have any questions, please email Cathy Kilcoyne at cakilcoyne@hudson.k12.ma.us